My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


  • Keeping Seniors Independent


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

« March 2012 | Main | May 2012 »

April 2012

Monday, April 30, 2012

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Friday, April 27, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Saturday, April 21, 2012

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?



  • The Best Alzheimers Blogs of 2013

  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely