My Photo

  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Assisted Living Feed

Friday, January 23, 2015

Friday, January 16, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Sunday, January 04, 2015

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • "I hold onto your book as a life preserver and am reading it slowly on purpose...I don't want it to end." Craig William Dayton, Film Composer

Subscribe to Minding Our Elders

  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?


  • Be Where Your Customers Are - $1/mo hosting from GoDaddy!


  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely