My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


  • Keeping Seniors Independent


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Death Feed

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

Monday, March 03, 2014

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Friday, December 27, 2013

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?



  • The Best Alzheimers Blogs of 2013

  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely