My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Death Feed

Monday, October 13, 2014

Friday, October 03, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Monday, June 09, 2014

Monday, June 02, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • "I hold onto your book as a life preserver and am reading it slowly on purpose...I don't want it to end." Craig William Dayton, Film Composer

  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?




  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely