My Photo

  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Dementia Feed

Monday, January 26, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Friday, January 23, 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Friday, January 16, 2015

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • "I hold onto your book as a life preserver and am reading it slowly on purpose...I don't want it to end." Craig William Dayton, Film Composer

Subscribe to Minding Our Elders

  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?


  • Be Where Your Customers Are - $1/mo hosting from GoDaddy!


  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely