My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert



Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Dementia Feed

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • "I hold onto your book as a life preserver and am reading it slowly on purpose...I don't want it to end." Craig William Dayton, Film Composer

  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?



  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely