My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Empathy for Seniors Feed

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Friday, November 07, 2014

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Saturday, November 01, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • "I hold onto your book as a life preserver and am reading it slowly on purpose...I don't want it to end." Craig William Dayton, Film Composer

  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?

  • Be Where Your Customers Are - $1/mo hosting from GoDaddy!



  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely