My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006


  • src= https://aloemarine.com/home-Alzheimer.html />

Family Feed

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • "I hold onto your book as a life preserver and am reading it slowly on purpose...I don't want it to end." Craig William Dayton, Film Composer

  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?




  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely