My Photo

  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Grandparents Feed

Friday, December 26, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • "I hold onto your book as a life preserver and am reading it slowly on purpose...I don't want it to end." Craig William Dayton, Film Composer

Subscribe to Minding Our Elders

  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?


  • Be Where Your Customers Are - $1/mo hosting from GoDaddy!


  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely