My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


  • Keeping Seniors Independent


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Grandparents Feed

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Sunday, March 09, 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Monday, August 05, 2013

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?



  • The Best Alzheimers Blogs of 2013

  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely