My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


  • Keeping Seniors Independent


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Health Feed

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?



  • The Best Alzheimers Blogs of 2013

  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely