My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


  • Keeping Seniors Independent


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Medicare Feed

Friday, April 04, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Thursday, October 03, 2013

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Friday, April 26, 2013

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Thursday, January 24, 2013

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?



  • The Best Alzheimers Blogs of 2013

  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely