My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006


  • src= https://aloemarine.com/home-Alzheimer.html />

Medication Feed

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • "I hold onto your book as a life preserver and am reading it slowly on purpose...I don't want it to end." Craig William Dayton, Film Composer

  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?




  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely