My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


  • Keeping Seniors Independent


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Memory Feed

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Sunday, March 09, 2014

Saturday, March 08, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?



  • The Best Alzheimers Blogs of 2013

  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely