My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


  • Keeping Seniors Independent


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

News and Research Feed

Friday, April 18, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?



  • The Best Alzheimers Blogs of 2013

  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely