My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006


  • src= https://aloemarine.com/home-Alzheimer.html />

Nursing Home Feed

Monday, October 20, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • "I hold onto your book as a life preserver and am reading it slowly on purpose...I don't want it to end." Craig William Dayton, Film Composer

  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?




  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely