My Photo


  • Bulk Book Orders for "Minding Our Elders: Caregivers Share Their Personal Stories?" Email Carol on "About" page

  • Aging Parents Care Expert


  • Keeping Seniors Independent


Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Senior Housing Feed

Monday, March 24, 2014

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Monday, December 02, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

To Purchase Minding Our Elders


  • Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Need a Speaker?



  • The Best Alzheimers Blogs of 2013

  • Simple Steps for Using Medications Safely